Mayor and City Council

Mayor Roger Shugart,

Councilman Position #1 Marcus Rabren council-position1@cityofbrazoria,org

Councilwoman Position #2 Gail Logsdon

Mayor Pro-Tem Gary Kersh

Councilwoman Position #4 Roschelle Hicks

Councilwoman Position #5 Susan Swanner Parker
Contact through the City Hall at (979) 798-2489

The Mayor and City Council establish City policy through resolutions and ordinances. They strive to deliver outstanding and quality service to the citizens of Brazoria.